Archives: Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

August 2020

Inspired by Spirit With Dominic Boag and Lauren Rainbow

August 18 @ 9:00 pm
£14.00

Inspired by Spirit With Dominic Boag and Lauren Rainbow August 18th 9pm (UK),  4pm (ET)   £14 / $17 Online Via Zoom Join International Mediums Dominic Boag and Lauren Rainbow for a very special night of inspiration and mediumship.  Tonight, Dominic and Lauren will briefly talk about working with Spirit and how to connect with your loved ones.   Then Dominic and Lauren will each take some time so share with you their own unique styles of evidential and heart-centered Messages…

Find out more »

September 2020

Pond & Beyond Online Spirit Messages With Dominic Boag & Colby Rebel

September 13 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
£16.00

Pond & Beyond Online Spirit Messages With Colby Rebel & Dominic Boag Sunday, September 13th 12pm (PST) / 8pm (GMT) About Colby Rebel An internationally recognized Psychic Medium, Certified Master Spiritual Teacher, Radio Host and Best-Selling author located in Los Angeles, CA. Colby has endured vigorous testing and is a Certified Master Spiritual Teacher of both Psychic and Medium. She is the founder of the Colby Rebel Spirit Center in Los Angeles, CA where she teaches students how to develop…

Find out more »
+ Export Events