Archives: Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Online

Events Search and Views Navigation

May 2022

Online Whispers from Heaven ~ May 22nd

May 22 @ 1:00 am - 3:00 am
Online Via Zoom
£15.00

Online Whispers from Heaven With UK Medium Dominic Boag Sunday, May 22nd 6pm (PST) - 8pm (CST) - 9pm (EST) Via Zoom Join UK Medium Dominic Boag from the comfort of your own home for an online event via zoom, filled with heart felt messages from your loved ones, given you comfort knowing they walk by your side. This unmissable event will be full of laughter & tears as we share past memories and evidence that your spirit angels have…

Find out more »
+ Export Events