Archives: Events

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

December 2020

Christmas Spirit – Online Event

December 6, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Online Via Zoom
£20.00

Christmas Spirit Online Spirit Messages With Dominic Boag & Jeannie Hopkins Sunday, December 6th 6pm - 8pm  (GMT) - 1pm - 3pm (EDT) Via Zoom £20(British Pounds) - $25(Dollars) Join UK Psychic Medium Dominic Boag & American Medium Jeannie Hopkins for unique evening of mediumship from the comfort of your own home via zoom. About Dominic Boag As one of the UK’s youngest, most successful mediums. Dominic is building an impressive reputation in the UK and in America with how…

Find out more »

January 2021

When Spirit Calls – Sunday 24th of January 2021

January 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Online Via Zoom
£15.00

When Spirit Calls At Home With Dominic Boag Sunday 24th of January 7pm (UK Time) - 2pm (EST) - 11am (PST) Via Zoom Join UK Psychic Medium Dominic Boag from the comfort of your own home for an online event via zoom, filled with heart felt messages from your loved ones, given you comfort knowing they walk by your side. This unmissable event will be full of laughter & tears as we share past memories and evidence that your spirit…

Find out more »
+ Export Events