Loading Events

« All Events

Online Whispers from Heaven ~ May 22nd

May 22 @ 1:00 am - 3:00 am

£15.00

Online Whispers from Heaven

With

UK Medium Dominic Boag

Sunday, May 22nd

6pm (PST) – 8pm (CST) – 9pm (EST)

Via Zoom


Join UK Medium Dominic Boag from the comfort of your own home for an online event via zoom, filled with heart felt messages from your loved ones, given you comfort knowing they walk by your side. This unmissable event will be full of laughter & tears as we share past memories and evidence that your spirit angels have never left you.

Dominic’s mediumship has been described as “Having a phone call with your loved ones“, so Dominic wants to bring this to an online group setting to allow you to experience and feel like your having a conversation with your family and friends that have passed over.

 

Be part of this beautiful and uplifting event, with limited tickets available, book yours online now.

 

*You will receive payment confirmation email after purchase of tickets and then zoom details email will be sent on the day of the event*

Details

Date:
May 22
Time:
1:00 am - 3:00 am
Cost:
£15.00
Event Category:

Venue

Online Via Zoom

Organiser

Dominic Boag

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Online E-Ticket - May
You will receive email confirmation after purchase then zoom details will be emailed the day of the event.
£ 15.00
Unlimited