Loading Events

« All Events

Online Spirit Messages with Mavis Pittilla & Dominic Boag ~ 20th of November

November 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Online Spirit Messages

With

Dominic Boag & Mavis Pittilla

Friday 20th of November

7pm (UK Time) – 2pm (EST) – 11am (PST)

Via Zoom


Join UK Psychic Mediums Dominic Boag & Mavis Pittilla from the comfort of your own home for an online event via zoom, filled with heart felt messages from your loved ones, given you comfort knowing they walk by your side. This unmissable event will be full of laughter & tears as we share past memories and evidence that your spirit angels have never left you.

Dominic’s mediumship has been described as “Having a phone call with your loved ones“, so Dominic & Mavis want to bring this to an online group setting to allow you to experience and feel like your having a conversation with your family and friends that have passed over.

 

Be part of this beautiful and uplifting event, with limited tickets available, book yours online now.

 

*You will receive payment confirmation email after purchase of tickets and then zoom details email will be sent on the day of the event*

 

Details

Date:
November 20
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Online Via Zoom

Organisers

Dominic Boag
Mavis Pittilla