Loading Events

« All Events

When Spirit Calls ~ Sunday 16th of May

May 16 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

£15.00

When Spirit Calls

At Home With

Dominic Boag

Sunday 16th of May

8pm (UK Time) – 3pm (EST) – 12pm (PST)

Via Zoom


Join UK Psychic Medium Dominic Boag from the comfort of your own home for an online event via zoom, filled with heart felt messages from your loved ones, given you comfort knowing they walk by your side. This unmissable event will be full of laughter & tears as we share past memories and evidence that your spirit angels have never left you.

Dominic’s mediumship has been described as “Having a phone call with your loved ones“, so Dominic wants to bring this to an online group setting to allow you to experience and feel like your having a conversation with your family and friends that have passed over.

 

Be part of this beautiful and uplifting event, with limited tickets available, book yours online now.

 

*You will receive payment confirmation email after purchase of tickets and then zoom details email will be sent on the day of the event*

 

*Please note that not everyone will receive a personal connection but Dominic believes we can all take comfort from each others messages*

Details

Date:
May 16
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Cost:
£15.00
Event Category:

Venue

Online Via Zoom

Organizer

Dominic Boag

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
E-Ticket 16/05/21
*You will receive payment confirmation email after purchase of tickets and then zoom details email will be sent on the day of the event*
£ 15.00
Unlimited