Loading Events

« All Events

Online Group Zoom Event ~ February 4th

February 4, 2024 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

$18.95

Online Group Zoom Event

 

Join UK Psychic Medium Dominic Boag from the comfort of your own home, as he returns with his online zoom event.

 

Sunday – February 4th

4pm (Eastern) – 3pm (Central) – 2pm (Mountain) – 1pm (Pacific)

 

This Online Group Zoom Event will¬†allow Dominic to bring forward your loved ones in spirit and prove without a doubt that your loved ones walk by your side. With Dominic’s incredible reputation as an evidential medium this event will be filled with heartfelt emotions, tears, laughter, memories but most importantly messages of comfort and guidance on your journey still to come.

 

PLEASE NOTE

Admission to this online event does not guarantee a reading

Only one device per ticket purchased

 

Details

Date:
February 4, 2024
Time:
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Cost:
$18.95
Event Category:

Organiser

Dominic Boag

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Online E-Ticket ~ February 4th
Zoom details will be sent to email on booking and should receive this one hour before event.
$ 18.95
Unlimited

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *