Amazing!

5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

Dominic is truly amazing! He is a beautiful, gifted soul and I am so thankful that our paths met. He brought through my loved ones with incredible accuracy and detail! He has the most wonderful energy and is truly a blessing. I can’t wait to share this experience with my friends and family. Thank you so much!

Pamela

Astoundingly Accurate

5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

My private sitting with Dominic was like a healing balm being applied to my soul. He is astoundingly accurate. I have gained the clarity needed to move forward that comes when touched by angel like Dominic. I truly am moved by private sitting. Thank you so much Dominic.

Cindy

Telephone reading with Dominic

5.0 rating
June 5, 2020

Had a first class reading from Dominic today absolutely amazing!! thanks so much for the laughter and tears and for bringing my loved ones to me 😇😇 xx

Kelly

brilliant reading

5.0 rating
June 4, 2020

I spoke to Dominic today (4/6/20) wanting to get in touch with my dad who had died last year. Dominic brought him straight through. The reading had lots of validations, some tears from me and laughter too! Well worth booking a reading with him, he talked non stop for 45 minutes! Thank you for making me feel so much better knowing that my dad is safe and well in the spirit world and knows what we all getting up to! You are very gifted. Love and light xxx

anne

Phenomenal!

5.0 rating
April 3, 2020

Dominic is an absolute treasure! Dominic brought forward my dad who passed away 32 years ago. I’ve had countless readings over this time and not one medium could bring my dad through. Dominic is truly amazing, down to earth, fun and friendly. He exude’s love, light and warmth. I’m a changed person since my reading. I’m so grateful Dominic!

Tammy

Uplifting Experience

5.0 rating
March 2, 2020

Had my second reading with Dominic tonight. He was so accurate and brought my husband’s character through perfectly. He is such a talented and pleasant person and makes you feel really comfortable. Thank you so much for the comfort you gave us tonight.

Maureen

Fantastic, amazing and healing!

5.0 rating
February 28, 2020

I lost my son 10 years ago. I have been to many mediums through the years searching for peace and a connection with my darling boy. Dominic is by far the best reading I have ever had. The messages were incredible and so personal to me that I was amazed. Thank you, Dominic you gave me such a gift.

Elaine

Amazing

5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

Dominic, you were so spot-on, warm, humble and comforting. I cannot wait for my family and friends to meet you and have this amazing experience for themselves. Thank you so much. Xx

Patricia

Private reading

5.0 rating
February 2, 2020

I had a reading today and can’t believe how accurate Dominic got it he was spot on with everything he told me I will definitely be going back to see him x

Margaret

Uncannily accurate!

5.0 rating
February 2, 2020

Another very heartwarming, very personal and very comforting experience.
Thank you x

Charlotte

My reading

5.0 rating
February 2, 2020

Hi be to a few mediums to have reading done but all I can say is WOW. Dominic was great understood from the very start where he was and right through the meeting no messing around straight to the point..

Sharon

Just Amazing

5.0 rating
February 2, 2020

I have no words , my reading was amazing and just what I needed to hear , it has brought me and my family great comfort , thank you so much Dominic xx

Cathy

Amazing

5.0 rating
February 2, 2020

Amazing I feel so much better x

Jan