astoundingly accurate

5.0 rating
November 23, 2020

Dominic began by using playing cards, which was a new technique to me. But from those he nailed my personality and profession. The information comes to him very quickly, and was very accurate. He does not shy away from specifics. For example he knew that my mother was very Catholic and how that affected our relationship. He brought through my friend who was kept alive by machinery, and gain was precise and accurate. He brought through my partner and hit every detail about our airplane flights, our trip to Hawaii, and his personality. I have never experienced any reading as accurate and profound as what I experienced with Dominic.

John

Beautiful Reading!

5.0 rating
November 23, 2020

Dominic is open and caring and my reading was very comforting. The Reading was spot on from the first sentence!
Hoping to be able to attend the next LIVE event!

Beatrice

Very Impressed!

5.0 rating
November 22, 2020

Very professional, lovely person. Thank you for your time and your work….it’s a great gift to us all.

Kelly

Psychic reading

5.0 rating
November 14, 2020

I really appreciated my reading from Dominic, he gave me much insight and guidance around areas of my life I’ve had some uncertainty about. Genuine, empathic and reassuring, Dominic was also so easy to talk to! I would highly recommend anyone thinking about making an appointment with him to do so right away.

Pauline

A reading by Dominic Boag

5.0 rating
November 10, 2020

I have had a few readings by Dominic, every one was incredible. Hearing from loved ones that have crossed is the best feeling of being loved.

Allan

At a cross road

5.0 rating
November 10, 2020

Dominic offered me insight as soon as we opened up the reading and gave me direction. It was a good reading because it offered me answers for questions I hadn’t asked Dominic as yet! I hope it all comes true and I will update my review again when it does.

Gayatri

Uniqueness and the presence of my brother I could feel

5.0 rating
October 2, 2020

Uniqueness and the presence of my brother I could feel When My brother expressed him self through the accuracy and detailed evidence of Dominics mediumship, like my brother was standing right before me him self.
The evidence that Dominic gave was so detailed about current situations and past events that involved my brother I was so touched.
It was so comforting to know that me brother saw all that was going on, even about my brother’s son who we found out about after my brothers passing and where we have now built a relationship with.
Dominic gave my brothers son’s name and the love that my brother expressed for him wasn’t just in the accuracy in words, but I could also feel
It is something I can forever hold in comfort. X

Steven

workshops

5.0 rating
October 2, 2020

What a great medium is Dominic. I came to see you a few times and so has the family, i went to the workshop in the Hallmark hotel great day had got lots of tips from you. You give it your all and I hope to get a reading soon, great presentation

Bernadette

PRIVATE READING

5.0 rating
September 1, 2020

What an amazing gift Dominic has and we are so lucky that he shares it with the world. This is my 2nd reading with Dominic and it did not disappoint. Once again he connected so well with myself and spirits around me. Thank you stay safe.

Susan

So amazingly accurate

5.0 rating
August 23, 2020

Wow!! I was not sure what to expect, but at the end…I was blown away with the reading by Dominic. He was telling me things that there would be no way for him to have known. I will return for another reading soon! Amazing!!

Roxane

Mentor

5.0 rating
July 28, 2020

Dominic is a fantastic mentor, he gives his students the personal tailored package that they require to develop their mediumship.
He is very caring and compassionate and gives his all.

Debbie

Mind blowing, connecting with my mum

5.0 rating
July 23, 2020

Amazing, as ever. I have now had a few reading from Dominic and he never fails to blow me away by his accuracy

Charlene

Best Reading Dominic

5.0 rating
July 22, 2020

Thank you for such a warm, supportive and validating reading Dominic!! Everything you shared was my brother to a “T”. You gave me hope that good things (including a female love relationship is in my future) can and will be coming in my life and to lift my head up. I can’t wait to book in a-couple of months for further guidance from you!!🙏👌💪

Eric

Amazing

5.0 rating
July 22, 2020

Absolutely spot on. Described things about me and around me like he was in the room. Something big has already come true.

Karen

Helped me be confident in my own mediumship

5.0 rating
July 21, 2020

Last year I was stuck with my mediumship i didn’t know what I was doing wrong. So I got in touch with Dominic and I had some private one to one mentoring and he helped me understand mediumship more and trust in what I get from spirit, as it shouldn’t make sense to me but should make sense for my client.
Today I’m more confident in what I do and it’s thanks to you Dominic, such a lovely young man and so easy to talk to xx

Sharon

Amazing!

5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

Dominic is truly amazing! He is a beautiful, gifted soul and I am so thankful that our paths met. He brought through my loved ones with incredible accuracy and detail! He has the most wonderful energy and is truly a blessing. I can’t wait to share this experience with my friends and family. Thank you so much!

Pamela

Astoundingly Accurate

5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

My private sitting with Dominic was like a healing balm being applied to my soul. He is astoundingly accurate. I have gained the clarity needed to move forward that comes when touched by angel like Dominic. I truly am moved by private sitting. Thank you so much Dominic.

Cindy

Telephone reading with Dominic

5.0 rating
June 5, 2020

Had a first class reading from Dominic today absolutely amazing!! thanks so much for the laughter and tears and for bringing my loved ones to me 😇😇 xx

Kelly

brilliant reading

5.0 rating
June 4, 2020

I spoke to Dominic today (4/6/20) wanting to get in touch with my dad who had died last year. Dominic brought him straight through. The reading had lots of validations, some tears from me and laughter too! Well worth booking a reading with him, he talked non stop for 45 minutes! Thank you for making me feel so much better knowing that my dad is safe and well in the spirit world and knows what we all getting up to! You are very gifted. Love and light xxx

anne

Phenomenal!

5.0 rating
April 3, 2020

Dominic is an absolute treasure! Dominic brought forward my dad who passed away 32 years ago. I’ve had countless readings over this time and not one medium could bring my dad through. Dominic is truly amazing, down to earth, fun and friendly. He exude’s love, light and warmth. I’m a changed person since my reading. I’m so grateful Dominic!

Tammy