Uplifting Experience

5.0 rating
March 2, 2020

Had my second reading with Dominic tonight. He was so accurate and brought my husband’s character through perfectly. He is such a talented and pleasant person and makes you feel really comfortable. Thank you so much for the comfort you gave us tonight.

Maureen

Fantastic, amazing and healing!

5.0 rating
February 28, 2020

I lost my son 10 years ago. I have been to many mediums through the years searching for peace and a connection with my darling boy. Dominic is by far the best reading I have ever had. The messages were incredible and so personal to me that I was amazed. Thank you, Dominic you gave me such a gift.

Elaine

Amazing

5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

Dominic, you were so spot-on, warm, humble and comforting. I cannot wait for my family and friends to meet you and have this amazing experience for themselves. Thank you so much. Xx

Patricia

Private reading

5.0 rating
February 2, 2020

I had a reading today and can’t believe how accurate Dominic got it he was spot on with everything he told me I will definitely be going back to see him x

Margaret

Uncannily accurate!

5.0 rating
February 2, 2020

Another very heartwarming, very personal and very comforting experience.
Thank you x

Charlotte

My reading

5.0 rating
February 2, 2020

Hi be to a few mediums to have reading done but all I can say is WOW. Dominic was great understood from the very start where he was and right through the meeting no messing around straight to the point..

Sharon

Just Amazing

5.0 rating
February 2, 2020

I have no words , my reading was amazing and just what I needed to hear , it has brought me and my family great comfort , thank you so much Dominic xx

Cathy

Amazing

5.0 rating
February 2, 2020

Amazing I feel so much better x

Jan